shopping_cart
Ohio University Press · Swallow Press · www.ohioswallow.com

Contacting Ohio University Press

Ohio University Press
30 Park Place
Suite 101
Athens, OH 45701-2909

@OhioUnivPress on Twitter
Ohio University Press on Facebook

If you are looking to submit your manuscript for publication, please read our Guidelines for Submission.

For desk, examination, and review copies, see Requesting a Desk, Examination, or Review Copy.

Production

Beth Pratt
Interim Director
Production Manager
(740) 593-1162
prattb@ohio.edu

Editorial

Ricky S. Huard
Acquisitions Editor
Rights and Subrights
(740) 593-1157
huard@ohio.edu
Sally R. Welch
Acquisitions Administrator
Rights and Permissions
(740) 593-1154
welchs@ohio.edu
Nancy Basmajian
Managing Editor
(740) 593-1161
basmajia@ohio.edu

Marketing

Jeff Kallet
Sales Manager
(740) 593-1158
kallet@ohio.edu
Sebastian Biot
Marketing Systems and Design
biot@ohio.edu
Publicity
For publicity-related questions and inquiries, please email publicity@ohioswallow.com
Maryann Gunderson
Publicity Assistant
gundersm@ohio.edu

Business

Heather Dillinger
Resource Analyst
(740) 593-0854
dillingh@ohio.edu
Sandra Dixon
Business Office Assistant
(740) 593 1155
dixons3@ohio.edu

Student Interns

Ohio University Press wouldn't be the same without these wonderful Ohio University student interns.


Andrea Gapsch

Andrea Gapsch


Mirakel Kolbeck

Mirakel Kolbeck


Dani Mailap

Dani Mailap


Tatiana Radujkovic

Tatiana Radujkovic


Levi Shears

Levi Shears

 

Students interested in interning at our editorial department should read the Ohio University Press internship program guidelines.