Ohio University Press
31 S. Court St.
Suite 143
Athens, OH 45701-2979
(740) 593-4536 (fax)

@OhioUnivPress on Twitter
Ohio University Press on Facebook

If you are looking to submit your manuscript for publication, please read our Guidelines for Submission. For desk, examination, and review copies, see Requesting a Desk, Examination, or Review Copy.

Editorial

Gillian Berchowitz
Director and Editor-in-Chief
(740) 593-1159
berchowi@ohio.edu
Ricky S. Huard
Acquisitions Editor
(740) 593-1157
huard@ohio.edu
Sally R. Welch
Acquisitions and Permissions Administrator
(740) 593-1154
welchs@ohio.edu
Nancy Basmajian
Managing Editor
(740) 593-1161
basmajia@ohio.edu

Production

Beth Pratt
Production Manager
(740) 593-1162
prattb@ohio.edu

Marketing

Jeff Kallet
Sales Manager
(740) 593-1158
kallet@ohio.edu
Samara Rafert
Promotions and Exhibits Manager
(740) 593-1160
rafert@ohio.edu
Sebastian Biot
Marketing Systems and Design
biot@ohio.edu

Business

Omar Aziz
Business Manager
(740) 593-1156
azizo@ohio.edu
Sandra Dixon
Business Office Assistant
(740) 593 1155
dixons3@ohio.edu

Student Interns

Ohio University Press wouldn't be the same without these wonderful Ohio University student interns.

Natalie Esson

Katherine Heimel

Catherine Lu

Reagan Main

Adam McConville

Sarah Petrell

Anna Pohlod

Micaela Vickers


Students interested in interning at our editorial department should read the Ohio University Press internship program guidelines.